ORGANIZATION LINKS

NDIA NATIONAL – LINKS

Military Community Affairs Representatives

Fort Carson

4th Combat Aviation Brigade
MAJ Andrew Ruiz
Public Affairs Officer
andrew.m.ruiz2.mil@mail.mil

(P) Billie Garner
Fort Carson Garrison Public Affairs
Chief, Community Relations
719-526-1246
billie.j.garner.civ@mail.mil
billie.garner@us.army.mil
(A) Lori Waters
719-526-1256
lorraine.a.waters2.civ@mail.mil

 

Peterson AFB

21st SW
Beverly B. Price
Community Support Coordinator
719-556-6768
beverly.price@us.af.mil

21st SW
Jeff Bohn

Public Affairs Community Outreach
719-556-5185
jeffrey.bohn@us.af.mil

302nd Airlift Wing (USAFR)
(P) Ann F. Skarban

719-556-4117
(A) MSgt Daniel Butterfield
719-556-4117
302aw.pa@us.af.mil

SMDC/ARSTRAT
TBD

Schriever AFB

310th Space Wing
David Fruck, Lt Col, USAFR

Chief, Public Affairs
719-567-4569
Cell: 719-304-4430
david.fruck@us.af.mil

310th Space Wing (AF Reserve)
David Fruck, Lt Col, USAFR

Chief, Public Affairs
719-567-4569
Cell: 719-304-4430
david.fruck@us.af.mil

50th Space Wing
James L. Hodges

Chief of Community Outreach
50th Space Wing Public Affairs
719-567-5040
james.hodges.9@us.af.mil

100th Missile Defense Brigade
TBD

MDIOC
TBD

 

Buckley AFB

140th Wing – Colorado National Guard
Kinder L. Blacke, Capt, COANG
Chief of Public Affairs
720-847-6164
Kinder.blacke@ang.af.mil

NORAD / NORTHCOM / Cheyenne Mountain Air Station
Nicole N Schreiner
Chief, Strategic Outreach Division
NORAD and USNORTHCOM Public Affairs
719-554-4651
Nicole.Schreiner@northcom.mil

 

Warren AFB, Wyoming
90th Missile Wing, F.E. Warren AFB, WY

Eydie Sakura, 1Lt, USAF
Chief, 90th Missile Wing Public Affairs
Chief, 20th Air Force Public Affairs
307-773-3381
edith.sakura@us.af.mil

 

AFSPC
Michael M. Pierson
Chief, Community Outreach Division
HQ AFSPC/PAC
719-554-3842
michael.pierson.8@us.af.mil

 

Air Force Academy
Melissa Porter
Director of Community Outreach
USAFA Public Affairs
719.333.7470
melissa.porter@us.af.mil

 

Air Force Academy Band
Heike J. Gazetti, MSgt, USAF
The USAF Academy Band, NCOIC Publicity
719-556-9952
Heike.gazetti@us.af.mil

Local Congressmen and Senators

Congressman Doug Lamborn
Colorado Springs, 5th District

District Office:
1125 Kelly Johnson Blvd. Suite 330
Colorado Springs, CO 80920
Phone: (719) 520-0055
Fax: (719) 520-0840

District Office:
415 Main Street
Buena Vista, CO 81211
Phone: (719) 520-0055
Fax: (719) 520-0840
**by appointment only**
(no mail delivery)

Washington DC Office:
2371 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-4422
Fax: (202) 226-2638

Congressman Jason Crow
Aurora, 6th District

District Office:
3300 S Parker Rd #100
Aurora, CO 80014
PO Box 32145 Aurora,
CO 80041-2145
Phone: 720-485-5751

Washington, DC Office:
1229 Longworth HOB
Washington, DC 20515
(202) 225-7882

Colorado Senator Cory Gardner
Colorado 4th District

Colorado Springs Office:
102 S. Tejon Street, Suite 930
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Phone:(719) 632-6706

Denver Office:
721 19th Street, Suite 150
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: (303) 391-5777

Washington DC Office:
354 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20510
Phone: (202) 224-5941

Senator Michael Bennett
US Senator for Colorado

Denver Metro Office:
Cesar E. Chavez Memorial Building

1244 Speer Boulevard
Denver, CO 80204
Toll-Free: 866-455-9866
Phone: 303-455-7600

Washington DC Office:
Russell Senate Office Building, #261

Washington, DC 20510
(202) 224-5852

Front Range Chamber of Commerce Organizational Representatives

Colorado Springs Chamber of Commerce

102 S Tejon St #430, Colorado Springs, CO 80903
(719) 471-8183

Chamber Military Affairs Council
Rich Burchfield
Chief Defense Development Officer
rburchfield@cscedc.com
(719) 575-4325

 

Aurora Chamber of Commerce

14305 E Alameda Ave, Aurora, CO 80012
(303) 344-1500

Aurora Chamber Defense Counsel
Ron Cole
14305 E Alameda Ave, Aurora, CO 80012
(303) 344-1500

Aurora Chamber Defense Council
Kevin Hougen

President/CEO
303-344-1500
Kevin.Hougen@aurorachamber.org

George H. Peck
303-344-1500
george.peck@aurorachamber.org

 

Parker Chamber of Commerce
Tish Shade

Tish@parkerchamber.com

Pueblo Chamber of Commerce
Rod Slyhoff

President
Greater Pueblo Chamber of Commerce
719- 542-1704
rod.slyhoff@usa.net

 

South Metro Denver Chamber of Commerce
John Brackney

303-795-0142
jbrackney@bestchamber.com

 

Tri-Lakes Chamber of Commerce
Terri Hayes

Executive Director
719-481-3282
executivedirector@trilakeschamber.com

 

Ute Pass Triangle Chamber of Commerce
Amily Beidelman-Almy
amily.beidelman.almy@gmail.com

 

Woodland Park Chamber of Commerce
Debbie Miller

President
Greater Woodland Park Chamber of Commerce
719-687-9885
debmiller@gwpcc.biz

Professional Organizations Liaisons

4th Infantry Division Association
TBD

Air Force Association (AFA)
TBD

Air Force Sergeants Association
TBD

Air, Space and Missile Defense Association (ASMDA)
Barry Patterson
719-591-1011
j.barry.patterson@lmco.com

Armed Forces Communications and Electronics Association (AFCEA)
TBD

Association of the United States Army (AUSA)
George Rhynedance
719 637 4182
george.rhynedance@exelisinc.com

Marine Corps Association and Foundation (MCA&F)
TBD

Marine Corps League
Garry D. Gibson
719-495-9640
gunny1@mindspring.com

Military Officers Association of America (MOAA)
Barry Patterson
719-591-1011
j.barry.patterson@lmco.com

National Defense Industrial Association (NDIA)
Henry Baird
719-550-0255
Henry.Baird@ATK.COM

The Navy League
Rod Gardner
719-554-0849
gardnerrl73@gmail.com

Women in Defense (WID)
TBD

Women Marines Association, CO Columbine-WM History Chapter
Paula Sarlls
President
303-766-9023
WMACO1@comcast.net

 

Other Organizational Representatives

Colorado PTAC
Gary L. Henry
Executive Director
Colorado PTAC
719-434-3470
g.henry@ColoradoPTAC.org

Colorado Space Coalition
Vicky Lea
Aviation & Aerospace Industry Manager
Metro Denver Economic Development Corporation
303-620-8080 (direct)
303-620-8092 (main)
vicky.lea@metrodenver.org

Colorado Springs Business Journal
Jenifer Furda
719-329-5210
Jenifer.furda@csbj.com

Colorado Thirty Group
Eleanor Martinez
Executive Assistant
719-694-9605
EMartinez@cothirty.org
Any invites should be sent to Eleanor but addressed to either Don Addy, Chairman or Bill Tutt, Honorary Lifetime Chairman

El Pomar Foundation
Terrance D. McWilliams
Director, Military and Veteran Affairs
719 577-7096
tmcwilliams@elpomar.org

Employer Support of the Guard and Reserve
Brent Hamilton
ESGR Staff Director
720-250-1176
brent.hamilton@us.army.mil

Gold Star Wives, Denver
Patti Sampers
President
303-988-4686
cappatti@aol.com

National Homeland Defense Foundation
Danielle Glassner
Executive Assistant
719-577-7417
dglassner@nhdf.org

Pikes Peak Council of Governments / Peak Military Care Network
Kate Hatten
Executive Director
719-527-3965
khatten@peakmilitarycarenet.org

Society of Government Meeting Professionals
Mark Richardson
719-955-6285
Mark.Richardson@Hilton.com

Southern Colorado Business Partnership
Randy Scott

President
719-213-3923
rlscottconsult@gmail.com

Space Foundation
Art Ratkewicz
Vice President – Operations
719.576.8000
aratkewicz@spacefoundation.org

Charitable / Service Organizations Representatives

Home Front Cares
April Speake
Executive Director
719-434-1208
april.speake@thehomefrontcares.org

Red Cross Pikes Peak Chapter
James Griffith
Service to Armed Forces Outreach Coordinator
719-785-2734
719-568-3726
james.griffith2@redcross.org

Rocky Mountain Human Services
Annie Davies
Director, Communications & Development
303.636.5918
adavies@rmhumanservices.org

USO
Phil Martinez
719-579-9699
pmartinez@uso.org

Warrior Family Community Partnership, Ft Carson
Kristen Kea
719-526-8558
Kristen.Kea@us.army.mil

Wounded Warrior Project
Carol Porter
Manager, alumni
719-377-9493
CPorter@woundedwarriorproject.org

YMCA, Pikes Peak Region
Drew Aquino
Military Outreach Director
Southeast Family Armed Services Center
719.622.3567
daquino@ppymca.org